City Council

Regular Meetings

  • 2nd and 4th Tuesday of each month at 6 p.m. in Council Chambers at 311 E. Main St. 

Agendas & Minutes


About the City Council

The City Council is the legislative and governing body for the City of Whitehouse. The Council consists of 5 council members and a mayor. The election of councilmembers is at large and by place while the mayor is elected solely at large. Each member’s term is 2 years.